Logo
City Gallery, Wellington
Apply now Want to volunteer for TEDxYouth@TeAro 2019?

Contact Us

Kia ora! If you’ve got comments, queries, questions, or theories, use the form below, or send us an email. For general and press inquiries contact info@tedxyouthtearo.nz.

Team MemberTitleEmail
Olivia Trass
Licensee and Producer
olivia@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Jackson Lacy
Kaiwhakahaere Tuarua/Co-Producerjackson@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Ella Flavell
Advisor at-largeella@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Peter Lang
Special Assistant to the Licensee and Producerplang@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Lexie Steele
Marketing and Communications Coordinatorlsteele@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Toby Harding
Design and Production Coordinatortharding@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Dexter Smith Speakers Coordinatordsmith@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Freja Cook Speakers Coordinatorfcook@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Annalise Krüger Budget and Ticketing Coordinatorakruger@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Teodora Comanescu Partnerships Coordinatortcomanescu@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Gina Dao-McLay
Logistics and Liaison Coordinatorgdao-mclay@tedxyouthtearo.nz
Georgia Masson-PollAttendee Experience Coordinatorgmasson-poll@tedxyouthtearo.nz
No Fields Found.