Logo
City Gallery, Wellington
Email us Want to get in touch?

Our Team

Jump to: Leadership / Media / Speakers / Finance / Experience

Leadership

Olivia Trass

Licensee and Producer

olivia@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Jackson Lacy

Kaiwhakahaere Tuarua/Co-Producer

jackson@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Ella Flavell

Advisor at-large

ella@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Peter Lang

Special Assistant to the Licensee and Producer

plang@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Media

Lexie Steele

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

lsteele@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Toby Harding

Design and Production Coordinator

tharding@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Speakers

Dexter Smith

Speakers Coordinator

dsmith@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Freja Cook

Speakers Coordinator

fcook@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Finance

Annalise Krüger

Budget and Ticketing Coordinator

akruger@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Teodora Comanescu

Partnerships Coordinator

tcomanescu@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Experience

Gina Dao-McLay

Logistics and Liaison Coordinator

gdao-mclay@tedxyouthtearo.nz

Georgia Masson-Poll

Attendee Experience Coordinator

gmasson-poll@tedxyouthtearo.nz